Some studio shots from Utah Photographer RaShea J. Drake aka Shea Daisy Photo

As you may or may not know, I’m taking a studio class right now. I do not have any studio strobes yet, but I’m able to practice and learn about them now before I do buy them. I’m learning a ton, and having a bit of fun on the way playing around with different subjects/obejects. My favorite so far has been photographing liquids 🙂

Think Jones Soda will hire me?

One thought on “Some studio shots from Utah Photographer RaShea J. Drake aka Shea Daisy Photo

Leave a Reply

