Smiles for Haiti… Help the Cause! ~ Utah Portrait Photographer Shea Daisy

A photo colleague, Edric Morales, has encouraged me, along with many other photographers out there, to do something for Haiti victims. I intend to help in the the best way I can right now, by using my photography skills.

Now hear me out, for $75 for the first hour and $50 for each consecutive hour you will get a portrait session for an unlimited amount of time, all photos edited, a DVD with all high resolution images, and 50% percent of the proceeds will go to Haiti victims. Get great photos, a good feeling, and give a little to those who need it so badly right now.

Same thing with family sessions 🙂 Contact me with how many are in your family and I will give you a quote. 50% will go to Haiti relief efforts.

2 thoughts on “Smiles for Haiti… Help the Cause! ~ Utah Portrait Photographer Shea Daisy

Leave a Reply

