Upping the Ante… Part Deux!

There’s a part of freelensing I forgot to go over. If you’re ever so careful and patient, you can get pretty decent macro shots too (macro=close up).  The following are some shots (note: there was no blur or textures added in post production, just some color corrections and sharpening): 

 

Tada! I like shiny things

 

  

 I posted these late because, honestly, when I first went through images I passed right by them for some reason. They just didn’t pop out at me like some of the other ones did. I’m glad I looked through again though, because I think these two my be my favorites from the set. Maybe.

Just imagine it though, these rings could be your wedding rings. Just e-mail, call, or text me 🙂

(you know you want to…)

 

 

  

 

One thought on “Upping the Ante… Part Deux!

Leave a Reply

